Ansprechpartner

Jochen Gebhardt

Jochen Gebhardt
Geschäftsführer

T  +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
M  +49 (0) 171-38 33 685
E  gebhardt@steuerungstechnik.com

Dominik Simon

Dominik Simon
Staatlich geprüfter Elektrotechniker
Softwareentwicklung, Hardwarekonstruktion

T  +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
E  simon@steuerungstechnik.com

Michael Beck

Michael Beck
Softwareentwicklung, Roboterprogrammierung

T  +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
E  beck@steuerungstechnik.com

Benjamin Diener

Benjamin Diener
Softwareentwicklung

T  +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
E  diener@steuerungstechnik.com

Oliver Fehling

Oliver Fehling
Softwareentwicklung, Roboterprogrammierung

T  +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
E  fehling@steuerungstechnik.com

Alexander Kraski

Alexander Kraski
Staatlich geprüfter Techniker
Softwareentwicklung

T  +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
E  kraski@steuerungstechnik.com

Alexander Friedrich

Alexander Friedrich
Staatlich geprüfter Techniker
Softwareentwicklung

T +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
E friedrich@steuerungstechnik.com

Gunar Mulks

Gunar Mulks
Staatlich geprüfter Techniker
Softwareentwicklung

T +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
E mulks@steuerungstechnik.com