Counterparts

Jochen Gebhardt

Jochen Gebhardt
Managing Director

Ph  +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
M  +49 (0) 171-38 33 685
E  gebhardt@steuerungstechnik.com

Dominik Simon

Dominik Simon
Certified electrical engineering technician
Software development, hardware design

Ph  +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
E  simon@steuerungstechnik.com

Michael Beck

Michael Beck
Software development, robot programming

Ph  +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
E  beck@steuerungstechnik.com

Benjamin Diener

Benjamin Diener
Software development

Ph  +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
E  diener@steuerungstechnik.com

Oliver Fehling

Oliver Fehling
Software development, robot programming

Ph  +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
E  fehling@steuerungstechnik.com

Alexander Kraski

Alexander Kraski
Certified engineering technician
Software development

Ph  +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
E  kraski@steuerungstechnik.com

Alexander Friedrich

Alexander Friedrich
Certified engineering technician
Software development

Ph  +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
E  friedrich@steuerungstechnik.com

Gunar Mulks

Gunar Mulks
Certified engineering technician
Software development

Ph  +49 (0) 79 41-60 57-10
E  mulks@steuerungstechnik.com